WINTER 2022 TERM

 

Registration: 6 November (Sat) - 2 January (Su)

 

Week 1:  3 January (Mon-Sun)

Week 2:  10 January (Mon-Sun)

Week 3:  17 January (Mon-Sun)

Week 4:  24 January (Mon-Sun)

Week 5:  31 January (Mon-Sun)

Week 6:  7 February (Mon-Sun)

Week 7:  14 February (Mon-Sun)

Week 8:  21 February (Mon-Sun)

Week 9:  28 February (Mon-Sun)

Week 10:  7 March (Mon-Fri)

Spring Break: 12 March - 20 March

Concert Week - 21 March